Kyrka för Livet Podcast

Här kan du lyssna på predikan och samtal från Kyrka för Livet - en församlingsenhet som tillhör Smyrnakyrkan i Göteborg

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Google Podcasts
  • Podbean App

Episodes

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

Predikan av Anders Svedstam den 26 juni 2022

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

Predikan den 12 juni 2022 av Anders Svedstam

Thursday Jun 09, 2022

Predikan på Pingstdagen den 5 juni 2022 av Urban Ringbäck

Wednesday Jun 01, 2022

Predikan den 29 maj 2022 av Anders Svedstam

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Predikan 22 maj 2022 av Mikael Ekespong

Thursday May 19, 2022

Predikan av Frida Ekespong 15 maj 2022

Friday May 06, 2022

Predikan av Maria Larsson Tibell den 10 april 2022

Thursday May 05, 2022

Predikan den 1 maj 2022 av Catrin Anthonio

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

Predikan av Anders Svedstam den 24 april 2022

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

Predikan av Mikael Ekespong den 17 april 2022

Image

Your Title

This is the description area. You can write an introduction or add anything you want to tell your audience. This can help potential listeners better understand and become interested in your podcast. Think about what will motivate them to hit the play button. What is your podcast about? What makes it unique? This is your chance to introduce your podcast and grab their attention.

Copyright 2021 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean